Membership of Council Bodies 2018/19

A. Audit Committee

Cllr I Bramble Cllr J Brazil Cllr T R Holway Cllr J A Pearce Cllr J T Pennington

B. Development Management Committee

Cllr I Bramble Cllr J Brazil Cllr D Brown Cllr P K Cuthbert Cllr R J Foss Cllr P W Hitchins Cllr J M Hodgson Cllr T R Holway Cllr J A Pearce Cllr R Rowe Cllr R C Steer Cllr R J Vint

C. Executive

Cllr H D Bastone Cllr R D Gilbert Cllr N A Hopwood Cllr R J Tucker Cllr K R H Wingate Cllr S A E Wright

D. Licensing Committee

Cllr K J Baldry Cllr J I G Blackler Cllr D Brown Cllr B F Cane Cllr P K Cuthbert Cllr R J Foss Cllr P W Hitchins Cllr T R Holway Cllr N A Hopwood Cllr D W May Cllr K Pringle Cllr R Rowe

E. Overview and Scrutiny Panel

Cllr K J Baldry Cllr J P Birch Cllr J I G Blackler Cllr B F Cane Cllr J P Green Cllr J D Hawkins Cllr M J Hicks Cllr E D Huntley Cllr D W May Cllr D W May Cllr J T Pennington Cllr K Pringle Cllr M F Saltern Cllr P C Smerdon